Company

CSCS is a leading consultancy for development of European and International projects

CSCS Key Staff

Anna Sarateanu

Project Manager – Head of R & D Dept, International and EU projects, HR Manager, Programme Manager Erasmus for Young Entrepreneurs

Expert in economics, management, business start-up

anna.sarateanu@cscs.it

+39 391 4528353

Antonio M. Vigliotti

OpenERP specialist

antoniomaria.vigliotti@gmail.com

Fabio Croci

Bid Writer and Project Manager

Expert in fundraising, public funding, with specific expertise in vocational and educational training, labour policies and social inclusion.

fabio.croci@cscs.it

Federica Mancini

Web communication manager

federica.mancini@cscs.it

Francesco Marcianò

Logistics Manager

francesco.marciano@cscs.it

+39 392 5291418

Giovanni Crisonà

Director and Project Manager

International consultant on capacity building in TVET sector, founder of Centro Studi Cultura Sviluppo and Managing Director of Abuplus International GMBH Germany. “Skill Assessor”, certified by Tuscany Region VET Authority.

giovanni.crisona@cscs.it

+39 393 3342353

Greta Bilanzola

Project Manager

Management of mobility initiatives and exchange projects

greta.bilanzola@cscs.it

+39 391 4245383

Marta Zingarello

Intern in administration

marta.zingarello@cscs.it

Tiziana Chiappelli

Senior Researcher

Expert in design, plan, implement and assess education and training paths, also in emergency situations, adopting a gender and intercultural perspective.

tiziana.chiappelli@cscs.it

Multinational Enviroments

(We speak the following languages: ITA, FR, EN, ES, RO)